View Page Gallery

Governor Information

East Lane Primary School Governing Body
CEO (Executive Headteacher) Ms Gill Bal
Executive Headteacher  Mr Amit Hathi
Chair of Governing Body Mr Pranav Brahmbhatt
  Mr Pragnesh Shah
  Mr Hitanshu Bhattacharjee
  Ms Parita Pandya
Clerk to ELPS Governors Ms Lillian Caller


ELPS Governing Body matters should be addressed to Lillian Caller c/o Wembley High Technology College, East Lane, North Wembley, HA0 3NT.