Menu
View Page Gallery

Term Dates

2017 - 2018 

Spring Term 2018

Spring Term begins   Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Staff Training Day Monday 29th January 2018
Half-Term Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018
Staff Training Day Friday 9th March 2018
Spring Term ends Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Summer Term begins Monday 16th April 2018
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Half-Term Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018
Summer Term Ends Friday 20th July 2018

 

2018 - 2019 

Autumn Term 2018

Staff Training Day Monday 3rd September 2018
Induction Day (Reception only) Tuesday 4th September 2018
Induction Day (Reception only) Wednesday 5th September 2018
Autumn Term Begins (All Years) Thursday 6th September 2018
Half Term Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018
Staff Training Day Friday 30th November 2018
Autumn Term Ends Thursday 20th December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Spring Term Begins Monday 7th Janury 2019
Staff Training Day Monday 4th February 2019
Half Term Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
Spring Term Ends Tuesday 9th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Staff Training Day Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Summer Term Begins Wednesday 24th April 2019
May Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019
Summer Term Ends Friday 19th July 2019